New debut as a soloist with the Staatsphilarmonie with the concerto of G.Sgambati op.15 conducted by Alexander Prior.

10-14 May, 2022, in Neustadt, Ludwigshafen and Mainz (Germany)

Staatsphilarmonie Rheinland – Pfalz, orchestra
Alexander Prior, conductor
María Dolores Gaitán, pianist

Giovanni SgambatiPiano concierto op.15
Johannes Brahms Sinfonía n.1 en Do m op.68